Picture Perfect Thursday … Blessings

Well, it wasn’t hard to pick the picture(s) that stood out to me as my best pictures of the week. The first one I chose because it was such a blessing to me that Chip did all this hard labor of moving dirt into my garden boxes! Since this time it has rained non-stop so we haven’t been able to finish the job, but soon and very soon, I will be planting my seeds in these garden boxes :).

Gardenpics

I chose two pictures this week because it has rained non-stop, every day this week. That has been a very frustrating thing because there are several projects that I am trying to get done this week, however, it’s just another evidence that with everything God sends your way, He also gives you the tools to handle it and a blessing on the other side of it. Even though we are not on the other side of the rain yet, this was God’s gift the other day in between showers! 🙂

Afterthestorm

Find the blessings in your day and focus on those things!

This entry was posted in adventures, blessings, clouds, garden, garden boxes, Gardening, Grace, Weather and such.... and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

