Crosby, oh Crosby…

Today I looked out the window and this is what I saw….

Crosby totally enjoying life. I thought he was looking at me kinda funny the other day as I sat in that chair petting him. I guess he figured that if I sat in the chair that he could sit in the chair too…lol.

Then we had some playtime 🙂

Finally tired….

This entry was posted in dogs, Great Pyrennees, Leonberger dog, Pets and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crosby, oh Crosby…

  1. Laurie Wade says:

    What a cute dog! Gracie thinks he’s funny. Hershey wants one of those red ball rope toys.

  2. Louise Paterson says:

    He’s brilliant! Quite a personality x

Leave a Reply

