Chorus Line

Last weekend 3 of our dogs were outside and wanting to come inside. So one of them started howl/barking, which set off a chain reaction. Here are 3 of the pack in Chorus Line, starring (right to left) Kelso (American bulldog/pitbull mix), Autumn (Jack Russell/Chihuahua mix), and Jazmin (border collie/Aussie mix.) Autumn is the dancer in the pack 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

This entry was posted in dogs, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Chorus Line

  1. Lisa says:

    Vicky, I’m not sure what’s going on with the link, but I can’t open it.

    • Victoria says:

      Okay, I think I fixed it, not exactly sure what was wrong with the link, but I was trying to do that from my cell phone last night, so that’s probably what I did wrong. Should work now 🙂

  2. lammilee says:

    I saw 1/2 of it….it stayed black the first part….but you could hear them “singing”… 🙂

    • Victoria says:

      Maybe if you choose to watch it on YouTube it might work a little better. It’s in HD, that’s probably why it has a harder time opening fully on your computer, Sis. but I think if you watch it on You Tube you might have the option to watch it in a lesser quality than HD.

  3. 2b14u says:

    loved the picture of him in the lawn chair…too funny!!

Leave a Reply

