I Think We’re Keeping the Gate….

….what do you think? Haha… Maybe we could tape it back together if we decide to return the pet gate 🙂 😉

This entry was posted in dogs, Great Pyrennees, Leonberger dog, Pets and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Think We’re Keeping the Gate….

  1. Lisa says:

    He’s beautiful, and I love listening to your finches in the background. 🙂

    • Victoria says:

      Thanks Lisa :). I just sometimes stare at him while he’s running around, I can’t believe how gorgeous his fur is. Yeah the finches are fun to have, but I do have two that would love to go to a new home (cage and all 🙂 …. want some finches? 🙂

      • Lisa says:

        No thanks! I love them, but I don’t need one more thing to be responsible for!

        • Victoria says:

          I hear ya….it wouldn’t have been so bad if I could keep them in one cage, but the male/female ratio needs to be 1 male to all the females you want….I have 2 males and 2 females and they all don’t get along in the same cage 😦

Leave a Reply

