Where the Wild Greens Grow….

Well, I had a chance to work on my garden a little more today. I got my third box put together and I got the fencing up. I’m physically tired tonight after moving all the wood for the boxes and the fencing but I thought I’d post a couple of pictures of how what my garden looks like now…it’s making progress:

But it looks alittle plain…no plants or anything, so I spruced it up alittle….

Then couldn’t resist sprucing it up just a little bit more 🙂

🙂 😀

This entry was posted in garden, Just for fun... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where the Wild Greens Grow….

  1. Lisa says:

    You’re a nut. 🙂 I like the fencing and the arbor. Is that to keep the dogs out?

    • Victoria says:

      😀
      Yes, the fencing is to keep the dogs out 🙂 I’d rather have some of that nice white fencing, but I had this black fencing already, so I’m using it 🙂

  2. Laurie Wade says:

    Now I want a garden.

  3. Candy says:

    That looks great, Sis! Even plain. Can’t wait to see the living vegetation start taking off! That looks so good. This will be the hard year. All that loosening up and tilling the dirt 12-18 inches deep will pay off for years to come. But once done, you can glide in the years to follow! So excited for you!!!

Leave a Reply

