Havin’ some Photo Fun…

I got a new app on my phone….well, actually, a couple new photo apps and so I’ve been playing with some of the pictures in my gallery all afternoon :). Did I mention that these were free apps … making my fun all that much better :).

Here’s some of the results of my fun and lazy afternoon…

okay, enough of my fishing boat pictures….here’s a few others I was playing with this afternoon 🙂 Don’t ya love apps?!

 

This entry was posted in apps, Fun Things..., photo apps, pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Havin’ some Photo Fun…

  1. Lisa says:

    So what app is that? I have Picture Show and Instagram, but that one looks different.

Leave a Reply

