Blogging…

Well, I have a post that I’ve started, but it’s not quite done yet. Sometimes I sit down to write and the words just flow. What I put down on paper (virtual) is usually what I publish without changing much.

Then there are times when I begin to write something with someone else in mind, but as I write it becomes very clear just how much I need to hear this myself. This puts me in a pondering mode for a few days before I can write anymore.

The post I’m talking about was suppose to be yesterday’s post, but the first constraint to finishing it was time…I ran out of it. Then the 2nd constraint was words…I ran out of those too….at least the right ones.

Time to ponder, reorganize my thoughts both in my mind and on paper…then I’ll get back to writing Monday’s post.

In the mean time…enjoy the picture 🙂

image

This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blogging…

  1. Laurie Wade says:

    Oh man! Beautiful picture.

  2. Sandy says:

    God never ceases to take my breath away! You were blessed to get this shot. Thanks for passing it on!

Leave a Reply

