Mellow Mushroom…

Totally a throw back from the 60’s and 70’s, in fact, the decorations look like how someone would decorate if they were high. Don’t get me wrong, I think the decorations are really cool and the pizza is even better!! I’m just needing something to write about tonight and thought I’d write about Mellow Mushroom since we went there tonight. We went to the one in Pensacola, however, the one in Destin even has cooler decorations.

We got the “Hey Dude” pizza and another one with Pesto sauce, feta cheese and jalapenos … they were both delicious. But again, I’m tired and need to go to sleep….

Enjoy the pics!!

This entry was posted in Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mellow Mushroom…

  1. Joann says:

    I’m sad that we never made it to the Mellow Mushroom while we were in Florida. Just gonna have to come back down there!

  2. Lisa says:

    It’s a chain but I have no idea how widespread. Good pizza. I don’t remember what a Hey Dude pizza is, but it looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

