1, 2, 3 … A, B, C …

I was thinking that if I went back to the basics for a little bit and not only decluttered my life, but simplified it as well that maybe life would be a little easier. So, I’ve begun the process of weeding through, organizing and doing without … well …. the doing without part kinda started by itself because the remote to the satellite TV just kinda broke so we only get channels 1 – 25 of cable (and even some of those are messed up because the channels aren’t programmed right and I don’t know how to program them). And then I’ve. been going without makup for the past couple of days. Because of the reorganization of the house I have misplaced my makeup bag and can’t find it anywhere. Going on day 3 now of no makeup and I haven’t scared a single person yet 😉

This entry was posted in Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 1, 2, 3 … A, B, C …

  1. Sandy says:

    Thats ’cause you’re BE-utiful!
    I am doing a similar thing in my world. I find I will put more time into computer and blogging etc and not get anything else done. Thankfully , I haven’t lost anything. (that I’m aware of!)

  2. lammilee says:

    I’m with Sandy! You are beautiful! ❤

  3. Victoria says:

    Thank you Ladies…you guys are too kind to me 🙂

  4. Sandy says:

    Just imagine this teeny weeny kindness multiplied by a billion and THAT is just the tip of the iceberg of God’s thoughts toward you!

Leave a Reply

