Bacon, Bacon, Bacon…

Who doesn’t love bacon….on pizza? Yum…it”s what we had for supper, from our new pizza place in town, Pappa Murphy’s. It’s their newest pizza called Bacon, Bacon, Bacon…and it’s delish!! 🙂

image
image
image
image

This entry was posted in Challenge, Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bacon, Bacon, Bacon…

  1. Lisa says:

    Tried Papa Murphy’s a few weeks ago. It was good…but an ok good, not a wow good. I don’t know if you’ve had any food from Fresh Greece yet, but everything we’ve had from there has been really good, including pizza. Not as cheap as PM or HH, but the quality is much higher.

    • vickyvp says:

      We love Pappa Murphy’s way better than anything else in town…and I love that you bake it at home. But I haven’t tried Fresh Greece. I don’t even think I know where that is….

  2. Lisa says:

    At the intersection of 85 North and John Sims. Used to be some sort of hot tub/spa/pool place, right beside Woody’s BBQ.

  3. Lisa says:

    Oh, and the thing I don’t care for about Papa Murphy’s is the baking it at home part. A professional pizza oven gets to 800 degrees. Pizzas made in cooler ovens just don’t taste the same to me! Though my ciabatta pizza is pretty darn good and it’s baked at 500, which is as hot as my oven will go!

    • vickyvp says:

      I bake our Pappa Murphy’s pizza at 425 for about 10 minutes…we love it…and ironically, that is one of the things that we love about it (baking it at home) 😉 haha…I do want to try this fresh greece place though…

  4. lammilee says:

    Looks and sounds yummy!!! And Oliver looks pretty cute and yummy too!

Leave a Reply

