Dumm Kopf Award – Challenge Day #4

Okay…I had a whole other post prepared for tonight….then my friend Holly sent me a link to something that definitely took precedence over what I had prepared.

Take a look at what Congressman Hank Johnson, from Georgia, had to say about the navy presence in Guam…he is awarded Dumm Kopf Award # 5:

This entry was posted in Crazy people, Dumb stuff, Dumm Kopf, Environmental, Funny, Government. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Dumm Kopf Award – Challenge Day #4

  1. lammilee says:

    Hey Sis…..I can’t get this link to work. I have tried refreshing it several times….but NADA! I’ll try again later! 🙂

  2. Victoria says:

    hmmm, it’s showing up as an actual video on my computer…here’s the link to the You Tube Video…maybe you can go to You Tube and watch it there…

  3. Lisa says:

    Oh my gosh. Was that for real?

  4. Victoria says:

    unreal, isn’t it? haha…you should go to you tube and check out all the spoofs that have been created as a result of him….too funny!

  5. B Van Dyche says:

    You gotta wonder what this guy drinks at lunch.

Leave a Reply

