Pancakes, Birthday Margaritas, Snow Crab and the Chicken Dance…

Okay, so I’m late posting my official first blog of the challenge…yesterdays “1st blog” was just a practice run 🙂 But I’m going to follow Lisa’s philosophy that the day doesn’t officially end until I go to bed…therefore, it’s still the 1st day of the challenge. Plus, it was my birthday and I was celebrating all day 😛

Okay, now that we got that out of the way…

Today started out with breakfast in bed made by Jenny 🙂

Then Vanessa came over and we swam in the pool and had margaritas

Then we went to Joe’s Crab Shack for Birthday Dinner and because it was my birthday, they made me wear a chicken bill and do the chicken dance….

YOU DON’T GET A PICTURE OF THAT!!! 😛 It was very embarrassing!!

That’s all….good birthday today! 🙂

This entry was posted in Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pancakes, Birthday Margaritas, Snow Crab and the Chicken Dance…

  1. Glad your birthday was so fun and so colorful!!!! Wish I would’ve been there to help you celebrate! Happy Birthday all over again Sis! Muah!

    • Victoria says:

      I wish you would have been here to celebrate with me too! You could have done the chicken dance with me 😛

      • I would’ve done the chicken dance with much less embarrassment I dare say. I really don’t care anymore if I look foolish to others. 🙂 There was a day I did….but those days are gone! I would’ve loved doing the chicken dance with you!!!! 🙂

        • Victoria says:

          🙂 I’m not so embarrassed around people I know, but a room full of strangers who probably would rather eat their crab legs than watch me do the chicken dance is another story…especially wearing the pointy paper cups in my mouth so it looked like a chicken beak…not a good look for me 😛

  2. Lisa says:

    I would have paid good money to see that chicken dance!

  3. I think it’s not really very fair of you NOT to post the chicken dance picture of you! If the tables were turned you would soooooo tell me to, “WOMAN UP!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

