Zuni the cat…waiting for you!

We found a new kitty….well, I should say Matt found a little kitty. She appears to be under a year, but I will know more once I take her to the vet to get her shots. She is sooooo sweet. She loves people!! You can’t be around her without her little motor running (purrrring 🙂 and she loves to cuddle! I think she will be a perfect indoor cat (even though she was found in the wild) because she really shows no signs of wanting to go outside.

I would keep her if I could, but I already have 2 cats and 3 dogs living in my house right now. So….I’m trying to find her a new home. Please take a look at her pictures (I’ll post more soon) and consider if you’d like a new kitty. She is the sweetest thing and will love you and be a great pet!

Zuni the kitty with the beautiful golden eyes and shiny fur

I don’t know how well she gets along with other animals yet as I’ve kept her seperate from my animals until she has had her shots. I will keep you updated. But she does not have fleas and appears healthy.

Please consider taking her on as your pet, or refer her to someone you know who is looking for a very friendly cat. Let me know if you want to come over to my house and meet her 🙂

Here’s some more pics:

Playing with the catnip toy 🙂

 

Isn’t she cute??!! You know you want her! 😀

This entry was posted in Black cats, Cats, Feline, Pets. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zuni the cat…waiting for you!

  1. Carol Daumer says:

    WE WANT HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Carol Daumer says:

    aUSTIN & I ARE IN LOVE WITH HER…..HEY..i DON’T KNOW HOW WE CAN DO THIS….BUT, LETS COME UP WITH SOME SOLUTIONS??????????????

Leave a Reply

