This needs no words….

😦 😦 😦

This entry was posted in Diasters, Environmental, Fishermen, Gulf Coast, Mega Companies, Oil spill, Stupid people, Wildlife. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This needs no words….

  1. Candy says:

    Oh Vicky……This is so sad! I sat here at the computer weeping. I am so scared for you guys there! I am praying for all of you…..and if you need to you just head this way! Love you, Sis!

  2. Victoria says:

    Hey Candy…I know…it’s so sad my heart can hardly take it. The oil mixed with the chemicals that BP “so wisely” sprayed on the water to make the oil sink (killing off all the bottom dwellers – like shrimp) will have a lasting impact on the obvious – the ocean, the fish, the mammals (i.e. dolphins and whales), the birds that live off of these waters (Pelicans, seagulls…many many more). But what will the affect be on the people, the crops, the land…are we all doomed. I’m already having unsual allergy symptoms and I don’t normally have those except in the spring. There was a video that I will post from channel 3 news that talked about mysterious “plague” on the crops in Mississippi, possibly due to the chemical spray…ugh! I’m soooo sad.

Leave a Reply

