93 degrees F., 74% humidity, feels like 100 degrees outside!!

Anyone wanna mow my grass for me? I’ll let ya swim in my pool afterwards 🙂 😀

This entry was posted in Heat, Pool, Swimming, Weather and such..... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 93 degrees F., 74% humidity, feels like 100 degrees outside!!

  1. Victoria says:

    BTW, I had no takers to mow my grass so I went ahead and did it myself (the back yard only). But I want you to know that the pool was SOOOOO nice and the margarita that went along with the pool was even nicer! 😛

    The front yard still needs to be mowed 🙂 Any takers??

  2. Victoria says:

    Hmmmm….I feel like I’m talking to myself in this article 😛

    Honestly,my yard isn’t that big, but I went ahead and mowed the front this afternoon, so it’s now all done….

    Offer still stands for next time though 😛

Leave a Reply

