Take a look… :)

Will you look at that…you can actually see the floor :). Making progress, however there’s still a lot of stuff in my driveway! I need to have a yard sale!

This entry was posted in Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Take a look… :)

  1. Lisa says:

    Good progress! If you don’t want to have a yard sale but you want to just get rid of stuff, try listing it on Freecycle.com. Great way to get rid of unwanted but usable stuff.

  2. Victoria says:

    really? Do you have to mail it to people? lol … how does it work?

  3. loretta says:

    I’m keeping Austin home on Thursday because it’s “Earth Day”. He came home couple of weeks ago singing and practicing a “praise and worship” type of song to the Earth. I livein one of the most progressive-Liberal cities in this country. It hasbeen compaired to San Fran. I recently expressed my wanting desperately to home-school my child from now on….andhave been met,….by my best girlfriend…”you can’t make him a Christian”??….with the utmost disrespect. I must move out of this Liberal corupt state. I’m goingback to church. I’m tired of ignorant people who have no brains. I and my son need prayer. I love you, Vic. I have been thinking very seriously of moving back to a state I VOWED not to moveback to…IN. Give me your thoughts and insights. I love you.http://www.glennbeck.com/content/extreme/?tier=EXTREME
    please watch…..in segments maybe…..grab an adult bev…..xoxoxoxooxoxoxxooxoxoxooxxox

  4. Victoria says:

    Hey Carol,

    I’m sorry that your best friend had such a negative reaction to your desire to homeschool. You have been so unhappy there, you really should move! Just think, you’d be near your daughter and that would be so so wonderful for you, Adrienne and Austin!!

    I will watch the video and get back to you with my ideas….not tonight, because I’m really tired and need to get some sleep. Soon though! I promise!

    Love you!!

    • loretta says:

      I must move. you are absolutely right. i’m trying to gain the courage in this recession. I’m paying for 2 adults and a childw/ my income. i got a raise. doesn’tmatter.

  5. loretta says:

    this is why I have to move. this is why I must find a way…..to home-school my precious Austin. He’s my last chance Texico.

    http://www.glennbeck.com/content/extreme/?tier=EXTREME

Leave a Reply

