Celebrity Look-a-Like :)

One more try….just for fun 😉

MyHeritage: Family treesGenealogyCelebritiesCollageMorph

This entry was posted in Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Celebrity Look-a-Like :)

  1. Lisa says:

    It’s about time you got to posting again! YAY!

    You don’t look anything like Raven Symone. Just thought I’d toss that out there. I don’t even know who most of those people are. But…you DO look a bit like Kirsten Dunst, now that I think about it. Your facial structure is similar, and generally it’s that and not eye/hair color that makes me think someone resembles someone else.

    I tried to go to this site last night but my computer had a fit over it. I might try again today if I get time later!

  2. Victoria says:

    hey Lisa! Yea, I know it’s about time I post again! I’ve been gone from here for a while, I guess.

    Well thank you that I don’t look like Raven Symone…haha, too funny! Also, on the first match that I did, it said that I looked like Vaira Vike-Freiberga … really??? Hmmmm….not seeing it.

    I’d be curious to see who it picks for you (if you choose to do this) :)))))

Leave a Reply

