My Celebrity Look-a-Like ??

Well, it’s Celebrity Look-alike Week on Facebook, so I thought I’d play with this a little and I found this site where you can upload a picture and let the site pick matches for you. This is very interesting, these are the people that I supposedly look the most like. I guess I can kinda see the resemblance in some of these…especially in the face shape. But what’s with Vaira Vike-Freiberga??? Really???? Seriously???  And Leonardo DiCaprio? hahaha…do they realize that he’s a guy? Hahaha.

This particular site says that I look most like Emily Browning

:)))) I don’t know… what do you think? lol :o)

MyHeritage: Celebrity CollageFamily historyFamily photos

This entry was posted in Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Celebrity Look-a-Like ??

  1. Louise says:

    Who is the beautiful one in the centre? The others don’t come close. x

  2. Victoria says:

    Awww, Louise…you are too kind to me …. thank you :)))))

Leave a Reply

