Sufjan’s Second Day…

Well, Sufjan is doing really well in his tree out in the yard. He visited with me for quite a while tonight! After he climbed all over my head and shoulders, he just sat on the tree branch right next to my head and hung out with me for about 15 minutes. 🙂 It was like he missed me while I was away at work today 🙂 Awwww…so sweet!

Here’s some pics!

100_0292

Sufjan, came down out of the tree when I called him.

100_0296

Sufjan eating his sunflower seeds and peanuts

100_0300100_0302

100_0315

Hangin' out with me 🙂

100_0316

More hangin' time

100_0322

My baby is all grown up 🙂

So that’s it for now, except to say that Sufjan let me pick him up today and pet him…he was very friendly! I think he misses me …

This entry was posted in Pets, Sufjan Stevens, Wildlife. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

