The Release of Sufjan . . .

Well, tonight, I finally released Sufjan into the wild. Now, as I’m typing this, it’s dark outside, so I hope he’s going to be okay. I really only meant to let him climb around on the tree like he has in the past, and then put him back in his cage for the night. But, he wouldn’t come back to me…so I guess that’s a sign that he’s ready to be free. His first night in the wild (back yard tree :). I hope he’ll be okay. I put his cage and his baby blanket in the tree so he could have a safe place to sleep at night.

Here’s some videos of him enjoying his freedom!

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “100_0283.flv video by KnowingUJesus -…“, posted with vodpod
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “untitled“, posted with vodpod
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “100_0285.flv video by KnowingUJesus -…“, posted with vo

This entry was posted in Pets, Wildlife. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Release of Sufjan . . .

  1. Lisa says:

    Cute little guy. 🙂

  2. Candy says:

    That is soooo cool that you gave Sufjan a chance to live as God intended him to live! I am so proud of your kind heart and your respect to all of God’s living creatures!

    Love you sis,
    Candy

Leave a Reply

