Sucky night…

Last night was a sucky night. I do okay dealing with all the “Junk” in my life for quite a while and then just every once in a while, it all hits me. Hits me hard, like a train moving very fast…too fast to get out of the way. That’s how this day was. I’m so glad that they only come every once in a while! I don’t like getting hit by a train moving 60 miles an hour…it hurts!!

Life is very interesting….good thing for friends & kids…who will be there for us no matter what we’re going through. I’m lucky that way, I guess. So, thank you, my friend and thank you to my kids! You are awesome! 🙂

This entry was posted in Just ranting..., Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

