Sufjan

If that name doesn’t immediately bring your mind to Sufjan Steven , then I should tell you that the name is pronounced “Soofawn” . …and I didn’t name him, my girls did. I just keep calling him adorable baby because that’s what he is. When you take a look at the pictures, I think you’ll agree. He’s the newest addition to all our animals. The animals that I still haven’t finished telling you about here…we do have alot of them. I really was meant to live on a farm.

Sufjan 0061

Sufjan 018

Sufjan 020

Is he adorable or what?

This entry was posted in Pets, Wildlife. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sufjan

  1. Lisa says:

    Yes, he’s totally adorable! What a cute little guy.

    But I’m still pissed off at his flowerbed-digging, tomato-munching race of frizzy tailed rats.

  2. Victoria says:

    Haha…well, Lisa….hmmmm….don’t know why the squirrels left my garden completely alone….maybe it had something to do with 4 dogs in the back yard 😉

Leave a Reply

