“Little Man, you’ve had a busy day…”

Today was a very busy day. I had been sick for the past couple of days and when I got to work this morning my desk looked like I had been gone for a whole week! Alot of stuff accummulates over only a couple of days. I guess when you’re there to push it all through right away that you don’t really notice it…I guess…

Whatever this bug was that I had, it zapped me of my energy. The simplest tasks made me tired today. Fortunately, for most of the day I sat at my desk catching up on things. Hopefully by tomorrow it will be completely out of my system.

Funny how it works….when I need to be “on” I’m very tired, but now….when it’s time for bed….where is that silly ‘ole sandman?? 😉

This entry was posted in Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

