I have a new blog!

I wanted to give a “shout-out” to myself 🙂 just to make you all aware of my new blog. It’s called “Morning Coffee…a place to try new recipes” and the link is listed on the right side of my page under “Recipe Blogs and Sites”. However, since this is the first time I’ve posted about it, I’m also going to give you the link right here:  Morning Coffee…a place to try new recipes . Actually….my very first post on this new site is a recipe using my first crop of eggplants! 🙂

Please go take a look…and leave me a comment, leave your recipe, or any tips on cooking! Would love to hear from you!

Flowers

This entry was posted in Blogs, Fun Things..., Gardening, Noteworthy Sites & Blogs..., Recipes, Shout Out!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

