Two posts in a row….

. . .  row, row, your boat… it’s the only way we’re going to be able to stay cool. Well, maybe not rowing the boat….tipping the boat and sitting on the underside half submerged in the water. Have you seen the weather forecast for Niceville, FL over the weekend? Ugh….30% humidity, thunderstorms and …. this is the killer! “Feels like 97 degrees” !! Who threw the wet blanket straight from the dryer over our heads? I really want to know…  Rant I will get you

This entry was posted in Just ranting..., Nothin much...just thinkin, Weather and such..... Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Two posts in a row….

  1. Lisa says:

    You got that pool ready for inhabitation? I say make like a hippo and lower yourself down until only your nostrils and ears stick out. Every now and then open up your mouth wide so someone from the sides can toss in a snack, then re-submerge!

  2. Lisa says:

    BTW, where did you get those funny little emoticons?

  3. Victoria says:

    Hey Lisa…I got them from a group I was on….but if it will let me copy and paste them here, I will be happy to share them. All you have to do is click on them and then save them to your computer … then upload them into your gallery here on Word press. Let me try copying and pasting them here….

    oh, it won’t let me…so I’ll tell you what I’ll do. I will post them in a brand new post so that I can share them with anyone interested! 🙂 How’s that?

  4. Victoria says:

    hahaha….I like you’re plan for keeping cool! You want to toss the snacks for me? 😉

Leave a Reply

