Time for an update??

I guess I’ve been away too long…how long has it been since I posted anything? Since April 30th. I can’t say exactly why I’ve been gone, maybe it had to do with unexpected company….who, I totally enjoyed having btw!! …. maybe I just wasn’t inspired….who knows exactly. Regardless, I’m back 🙂

So, I guess I should update you on my garden first off, since my blog seems to have been mostly about that :). So, here’s a few pictures. BTW, I have harvested lots of tomatoes, some cayenne peppers, some bell peppers, a cucumber, lots of basil, cilantro, dill and some bananna peppers. I still have a ton of grape tomatoes to be harvested (once they turn red 😉

Okay…here’s some pics:

my garden

my garden

Eggplant flower

Eggplant flower

Grape tomatoes

Grape tomatoes

Cucumbers on the fence

Cucumbers on the fence

This entry was posted in Gardening, Nothin much...just thinkin. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time for an update??

  1. Lisa says:

    About time we hear from you!

    I’ve harvested a few grape tomatoes and tonight I’m going to use my first jalapeno on some pizza. My grape tomato and my Better Bush tomato are both LOADED, and my Lemon Boy tomato is finally setting more fruit. We’ll be eating a few tomatoes, I think!

  2. Victoria says:

    Yum!! That sounds wonderful! My peppers aren’t doing so good….I don’t think I was spose to plant them next to the tomatoes. Next year the peppers will have their own garden box and so will the tomatoes!!

    I’m coming over to your blog to take a look!!

Leave a Reply

